You are here

The Clinic celebrates its 50 years

Here we are! 1968 to 2018: fifty years of the Clinique making its relevance and its difference felt, through a period which also marked great change and upheaval in our public services, health system, and the organization of Quebec society more generally. Stay tuned for our public outings and festivities!

Party on May 3rd, 2019

Among other events planned, a big party will take place on the evening of May 3rd, 2019, at Centre Saint-Charles (1055 Hibernia). Save the date! Be sure to be there, because many surprises will await you! The tickets will be in sale very soon!

Press conference on January 24, 2019

Ms. Françoise David and Dr. Richard Massé, presiding over the 50th anniversary, join together to recognize the Clinic’s uniqueness and applaud its community-based health model.
Read the press release and the press review

Southwest Borough Honors the Clinic

clinique-motion-arrondissementSO.jpg

On December 10, 2018, on the council of the Southwest borough, the elected representatives, the borough's deputy mayor and councilor of Saint-Paul-Émard-Saint-Henri-West, Mr. Alain Vaillancourt, told him honored for his significant contribution to the community of Pointe-Saint-Charles for 50 years. It was a very moving moment.
Learn more

Vous êtes ici

La Clinique célèbre ses 50 ans

Voilà, nous y sommes enfin arrivés. 1968-2018, cinquante ans que la Clinique affirme sa pertinence et sa différence à travers autant d’années de grands changements et bouleversements dans nos services publics, notre système de santé et l’organisation de la société québécoise en générale.

C’est à fêter ensemble ces 50 ans de réalisations et de succès que 2018 nous convie. Les plus honorables, mémorables et joyeuses festivités du 50e à tous et à toutes. Et surtout longue vie à notre projet de santé et de solidarité citoyenne unique!

Spectacle le 3 mai 2018 : réservez cette date! 

Parmi les activités organisées, une grande fête aura lieu le 3 mai 2019, à 19h30 (ouverture des portes à 18h45), au Centre Saint-Charles (1055, rue Hibernia). Soyez sûr d'y être, car plusieurs surprises vous y attendront! Plus de détails à venir.

L'arrondissement du Sud-Ouest rend hommage à la Clinique

Le 10 décembre dernier, au conseil de l'arrondissement Le Sud-Ouest, les élu-e-s, le maire suppléant de l'arrondissement et conseiller de Saint-Paul-Émard-Saint-Henri-Ouest, M. Alain Vaillancourt, lui ont rendu hommage pour son apport considérable à la collectivité de Pointe-Saint-Charles depuis 50 ans. Ce fut un moment très émouvant. En savoir plus.